A Webinar for Tax Professionals – Understanding How to Conduct a Paycheck Checkup

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 and Thursday, August 16, 2018

8/15/18 – 11a.m. Eastern; 10 a.m. Central; 9 a.m. Mountain; 8 a.m. Pacific; 5 a.m. Hawaii

8/16/18 – 2 p.m. Eastern; 1p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11a.m. Pacific; 8 a.m. Hawaii

This web conference will provide an overview of the following:

  • Why do a Paycheck Checkup?
  • Who should do a Paycheck Checkup?
  • How to do a Paycheck Checkup using the IRS Withholding Calculator
  • Plus a Live Q & A

Register and Attend:

August 15, 2018 – 11:00 a.m. Eastern

Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/26925

August 16, 2018– 2:00 p.m. Eastern

Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/26928

Closed captioning offered for both dates.

Continuing Education:

Tax Professionals – Earn 1 CE Credit – Category:  Federal Tax

Questions? Email us at: SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov